This $40,000 tournament weekend is the most prestigious online championship of the year, with the largest prize pool for any online tournament in Brawlhalla’s history. Thousands of players will compete in Singles and Doubles brackets in both North American and European regions.

Players can register to compete at https://smash.gg/brawlhalla until 6am ET / 12pm CEST on May 17th.

The tournament will be multi-streamed live on all official Brawlhalla media outlets, including Twitch, YouTube, and Mixer. Tune in anywhere on May 18th and 19th to witness the greatest players in Brawlhalla battle for fame and fortune!

Channels

Twitch: https://twitch.tv/brawlhalla
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/brawlhalla
Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/291550/Brawlhalla
Mixer: https://mixer.com/brawlhalla

 

Stream Schedule

Saturday, May 18 – Singles
Sunday, May 19 – Doubles

12pm ET / 6pm CEST – EU Bracket
3pm ET / 9pm CEST Р EU Finals
4pm ET / 10pm CEST – NA Bracket
7pm ET / 1am CEST – NA Finals